Team



....
Leitung....
Magdalena Nitz

Tel.: +49 (0)228-287 13457
Fax: +49 (0)228-287 9013457
magdalena.nitz@ukbonn.de
Geb. 01, EG, Raum 048a
.........
Organigramm PDF



Sekretariat

Carmen Zimmermann-Chammas
Tel.: +49 (0)228-287 14465
Fax: +49 (0)228-287 9014465
carmen.zimmermann_chammas
@ukbonn.de
Geb. 01, EG, Raum 048b



stellv. Pressesprecherin
Susanne Wagner

Public Relations, Social Media
Redaktion, Leitung
IMAGERY

Tel. +49 (0)228-287 19891
Fax: +49 (0)228-287 9019891
susanne.wagner@ukbonn.de




........
ONLINE



Leiter*in Online
Online Redaktion
Intranet/Internet
Social Media

N.N.
Tel. +49 (0)228-287 *****



.


Onlineredakteur
Großformatdruck
Grafik

Mike Gerhards
Tel. +49 (0)228-287 19549
mike.gerhards@ukbonn.de




Onlineredakteurin
Intranet/Internet
Merchandise
Auftragssteuerung


Iris Hamacher
Tel. +49 (0)228-287 10145
iris.hamacher@ukbonn.de




uk-it
Onlineredakteur



Arno Stetten
Tel. +49 (0)228-287 54837
arno.stetten@ukbonn.de



...
Audio und Video






Audio und Video-Produktion,
Auftragssteuerung, 
Onlineredakteur

Daniel Becker
Tel.: +49 (0)228-287 14416
Fax: +49 (0)228-287 13059
daniel.becker@uni-bonn.de






.


.
LAYOUT



.
Leitung Layout
Fotografie

Ingrid Kuhlen
Tel. +49 (0)228-287 19666
ingrid.kuhlen@ukbonn.de




..


Layout


Michelle Steinhauer
Tel. +49 (0)228-287 19467
michelle.steinhauer@ukbonn.de


Rainer Bauszat
Tel. +49 (0)228-287 19407
rainer.bauszat@ukbonn.de
.


.
FOTOGRAFIE Service



.
Auftragssteuerung Fotografie


Katharina Wislsperger
Tel. +49 (0)228-287 15165
katharina.wislsperger@ukbonn.de




Fotografie
Druck

Rolf Müller
Tel. +49 (0)228-287 13617
rolf.mueller@ukbonn.de



IMAGERY Image-Foto


.

Johann F. Saba
Tel. +49 (0)228-287 19660
johann.saba@ukbonn.de


Auftragssteuerung
Magdalena Nitz
Tel. +49 (0)228-287 13457

magdalena.nitz@ukbonn.de




.


.
DRUCK



.
Leitung Druck

Kurt Dederichs
Tel. +49 (0)228-287 13057
Mobil 0151-58 233 209
kurt.dederichs@ukbonn.de





Druck

Eric Dothée
Tel. +49 (0)228-287 13056
dothee@ukbonn.de

Vanthan Sivanolisingam
Tel.: +49-(0)228-287 13057
vanthan.sivanolisingam@ukbonn.de
.


.
AUSZUBILDENDE




Ausbildung Mediengestalter

Melvyn Schreiber
Tel.: +49-(0)228-287 19648
melvyn.schreiber@ukbonn.de



Ausbildung Mediengestalterin

Jasmina Reuter
Tel.: +49-(0)228-287 19648
jasmina.reuter@ukbonn.de




...........