Ärzte

Direktor

Prof. Manuel Ritter

Univ.-Prof. Dr. med. Manuel Ritter

mritter@ukbonn.de

 

Sekretariat

beate.streicher@ukbonn.de
Tel.: +49 (0)228-287 14180 / 14181
Fax: +49 (0)228-287 14185

 

Stellvertretender Direktor

PD Dr. med. Stefan Hauser

stefan.hauser@ukbonn.de
Tel.: +49 (0)228-287 14184
Fax: +49 (0)228-287 19150

 

Leitender Oberarzt

apl.-Prof. Dr. med. Guido Fechner

guido.fechner@ukbonn.de
Tel.: +49 (0)228-287 14184
Fax: +49 (0)228-287 19150

 

Geschäftsführender Oberarzt

Jörg Ellinger

apl.-Prof. Dr. med. Jörg Ellinger

joerg.ellinger@ukbonn.de
Tel.: +49 (0)228-287 14184
Fax: +49 (0)228-287 19150

 

Oberarzt

Dr. med. Johannes Stein

johannes.stein@ukbonn.de
Tel.: +49 (0)228-287 12600
Fax: +49 (0)228-287 12629

 

Oberärztin

PD Dr. med. Isabella Syring-Schmandke

isabella.syring@ukbonn.de
Tel.: +49 (0)228-287 14184
Fax: +49 (0)228-287 19150

 

Oberärztin

Dr. med. Karin Weyer

karin.weyer@ukbonn.de
Tel.: +49 (0)228-287 14184
Fax: +49 (0)228-287 19150

 

Sektionsleitung Neuro-Urologie

Prof. Dr. med. Ruth Kirschner-Hermanns

ruth.kirschner-hermanns@ukbonn.de
Tel.: +49 (0)228-287 15200
Fax: +49 (0)228-287 19150

 

Leitende Oberärztin Neuro-Urologie

Dr. Dr. med. Stephanie Knüpfer

stephanie.knuepfer@ukbonn.de
Tel.: +49 (0)228-287 15200
Fax: +49 (0)228-287 19150

 

Oberärztin Neurourologie

Dr. med. Anke Jaekel

anke.jaekel@ukbonn.de
Tel.: +49 (0)228-287 15200
Fax: +49 (0)228-287 19150

 

Fachärztin

Dr. med. Herdis Miersch

herdis.miersch@ukbonn.de
Tel.: +49 (0)228-287 12600
Fax: +49 (0)228-287 12629

 

Facharzt

Dr. med. Daniel Will

daniel.will@ukbonn.de
Tel.: +49 (0)228-287 12600
Fax: +49 (0)228-287 12629

 

Dr. med. John Bitter

john.bitter@ukbonn.de
Tel.: +49 (0)228-287 12600
Fax: +49 (0)228-287 12629

 

Assistenzärztin

Caterina Chiminazzo

caterina.chiminazzo@ukbonn.de
Tel.: +49 (0)228-287 12600
Fax: +49 (0)228-287 12629

Assistenzarzt

Dr. med. Alexander Cox

alexander.cox@ukbonn.de
Tel.: +49 (0)228-287 12600
Fax: +49 (0)228-287 12629

 

Assistenzarzt

Drews

Marcel Drews

marcel.drews@ukbonn.de
Tel.: +49 (0)228-287 12600
Fax: +49 (0)228-287 12629

 

Assistenzärztin

Franziska Goldschmidt

franziska.goldschmidt@ukbonn.de
Tel.: +49 (0)228-287 12600
Fax: +49 (0)228-287 12629

 

Assistenzarzt

Dr. med. Niklas Klümper

niklas.kluemper@ukbonn.de
Tel.: +49 (0)228-287 12600
Fax: +49 (0)228-287 12629

 

Assistenzarzt

Dr. med. Philipp Krausewitz

philipp.krausewitz@ukbonn.de
Tel.: +49 (0)228-287 12600
Fax: +49 (0)228-287 12629

 

Assistenzärztin

Annika Schlaweck

annika.schlaweck@ukbonn.de
Tel.: +49 (0)228-287 12600
Fax: +49 (0)228-287 12629

 

Assistenzärztin

Franziska Schmitz

franziska.schmitz@ukbonn.de
Tel.: +49 (0)228-287 1260
Fax: +49 (0)228-287 19150

 
 

Assistenzarzt

Richard Weiten

Dr. med. Richard Weiten

richard.weiten@ukbonn.de
Tel.: +49 (0)228-287 12600
Fax: +49 (0)228-287 12629

 

Assistenzarzt

Alexander Wollkopf

alexander.wollkopf@ukbonn.de
Tel.: +49 (0)228-287 12600
Fax: +49 (0)228-287 12629

 

Assistenzarzt

Pirmin Zöhrer

pirmin_irenaeus.zoehrer@ukbonn.de
Tel.: +49 (0)228-287 12600
Fax: +49 (0)228-287 12629