Ärztinnen und Ärzte

Portrait Bewersdorf, Malte

Malte Bewersdorff

Malte.Bewersdorff@ukbonn.de

 

Anna Violeta Blana

Anna_Violeta.Blana@ukbonn.de

Dr. Christoph Dilg

Christoph.Dilg@ukbonn.de

Dr. Tatjana Goldmann

Tatjana.Goldmann@ukbonn.de

 

Jonas Grüter

Jonas.Grueter@ukbonn.de

Dr. Hanna Högenauer

Hanna.Hoegenauer@ukbonn.de 

 

Moaz Al Istwani

Moaz.Al_Istwani@ukbonn.de

Portrait Janoschka, Jonas

Jonas Janoschka

Jonas.Janoschka@ukbonn.de

 

Okka Kimmich

Okka.Kimmich@ukbonn.de

 

Portrait Klein, Margaretha

Margaretha Klein

Margaretha.Klein@ukbonn.de

 

Barbara Kofler (in Elternzeit)

Barbara.Kofler@ukbonn.de

Portrait Lam, Alexandra

Dr. Alexandra Lam (in Elternzeit)

Alexandra.Lam@ukbonn.de 

Anna Julia Lenz

Anna.Lenz@ukbonn.de

Dr. med. Sebastian Möller

Sebastian.Moeller@ukbonn.de 
 

 

Christine Niemeyer

Christine.Niemeyer@ukbonn.de

 

Louisa Nitsch

Louisa.Nitsch@ukbonn.de

 

Dr. Helena Rosen

Helena.Rosen@ukbonn.de

 

Felix Schrader

Felix.Schrader@ukbonn.de

 

Dr. Friederike Schröck (in Elternzeit)

Friederike.Schroeck@ukbonn.de

Aileen Sitter

Aileen.Sitter@ukbonn.de

Portrait Steinbrecher, Anja

Dr. Anja Steinbrecher

Anja.Steinbrecher@ukbonn.de

 

Andrea Welskop

Andrea.Welskop@ukbonn.de