Assistenzärzt*innen

Maria Deja
E-Mail: maria.deja@ukbonn.de

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Karla Feodorovici
E-Mail: karla.feodorovici@ukbonn.de

 

Aydan Koyun
E-Mail: aydan.koyun@ukbonn.de


Dr. med. Kira Lindner
E-Mail: kira.lindner@ukbonn.de

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Charlotte Lukannek
E-Mail: charlotte.lukannek@ukbonn.de

 

Maryam Qureischi
E-Mail: maryam.qureischi@ukbonn.de

 

Sara Fereschte Rejai
E-Mail: fereschte.Rejai@ukbonn.de

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Julia Schmidt
E-Mail: julia.schmidt@ukbonn.de

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Dr. med. Leonie Schulze-Hagen
E-Mail: leonie.schulze-hagen@ukbonn.de

 

Kosta Spasov
E-Mail: kosta-spasov@ukbonn.de

 

Sophia Stephan
E-Mail: sophia.stephan@ukbonn.de

 

Dr. med. Isabel Antonia Wieg
E-Mail: Isabel_Antonia.Wieg@ukbonn.de