Assistenzärzt*innen

Sophie Barthel
E-Mail: sophie.barthel@ukbonn.de

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Norah Emrich
E-Mail: norah.emrich@ukbonn.de

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Karla Feodorovici
E-Mail: karla.feodorovici@ukbonn.de

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Charlotte Lukannek
E-Mail: charlotte.lukannek@ukbonn.de

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Maryam Qureischi
E-Mail: maryam.qureischi@ukbonn.de

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Dr. med. Florian Recker
E-Mail: florian.recker@ukbonn.de

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Dr. med. Leonie Schulze-Hagen
E-Mail: leonie.schulze-hagen@ukbonn.de

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Kosta Spasov
E-Mail: kosta.spasov@ukbonn.de

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Sophia Stephan
E-Mail: sophia.stephan@ukbonn.de

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Nikolai Tschürtz
E-Mail: nikolai.tschuertz@ukbonn.de

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Dr. med. Isabel Antonia Wieg
E-Mail: Isabel_Antonia.Wieg@ukbonn.de