Fachärzt*innen

Dr. med. Anna Maria Bellou  
DEGUM II  
E-Mail: AnnaMaria.Bellou@ukbonn.de


 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Dr. med. Elina Calite
E-Mail: Elina.Calite@ukbonn.de

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Dr. Martina Dugar 
E-Mail: Martina.Jurkovicova@ukbonn.de

- aktuell in Elternzeit -

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Dr. med. Michael Jaskolski
E-Mail: Michael.Jaskolski@ukbonn.de

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Dr. med. Philipp Kosian
Spezielle Geburtshilfe und Perinatalmedizin
E-Mail: Philipp.Kosian@ukbonn.de

 

Christina Pulvermacher
E-Mail: Christina.Pulvermacher@ukbonn.de

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Dr. med. univ. Corinna Simonini
ÖGUM II / DEGUM II
E-Mail: corinna.simonini@ukbonn.de