Oberärzt*innen

Dr. med. Tiyasha H. Ayub
Spezielle Geburtshilfe und Perinatalmedizin
E-Mail: Tiyasha_Hosne.Ayub@ukbonn.de

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Dr. med. Paul Böckenhoff
DEGUM II
Spezielle Geburtshilfe und Perinatalmedizin
E-Mail: Paul.Boeckenhoff@ukbonn.de

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Dr. med. Bettina Faridi
DEGUM II
Spezielle Geburtshilfe und Perinatalmedizin
E-Mail: bettina.faridi@ukbonn.de

                                                                                                                                     

 

Dr. med. Anne Flöck
DEGUM II
Spezielle Geburtshilfe und Perinatalmedizin
E-Mail: anne.floeck@ukbonn.de

                                                                                                                                      

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Dr. med. Jorge Jimenez-Cruz
Spezielle Geburtshilfe und Perinatalmedizin
E-Mail: jorge.jimenez_cruz@ukbonn.de


 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Dr. med. Andrea Kempe
DEGUM II
Spezielle Geburtshilfe und Perinatalmedizin
E-Mail: andrea.kempe@ukbonn.de

                                                                                                                                  

 

Prof. Dr. med. Waltraut M. Merz, Msc.
DEGUM II
Spezielle Geburtshilfe und Perinatalmedizin
CRM-Instruktorin
E-Mail: waltraut.merz@ukbonn.de


 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Dr. med. Anke Paschkowiak - Christes
DEGUM II
Spezielle Geburtshilfe und Perinatalmedizin
E-Mail: anke.p.-christes@ukbonn.de

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Dr. med. Eva Weber