Oberärztinnen und Oberärzte

 

Portrait Broich, Petra

Dr. Petra Broich

Geschäftsführende Oberärztin

Petra.Broich@ukbonn.de

Dr. Kristina Dücker

Oberärztin

Kristina.Duecker@ukbonn.de

Xenia Kersting

Oberärztin

Xenia.Kersting@ukbonn.de

Dr. Elena Peters

Oberärztin(in Elternzeit)

Elena.Peters@ukbonn.de

Portrait Sträter, Brigitta

Dr. Birgitta Sträter

Oberärztin

Birgitta.Straeter@ukbonn.de

 

PD Dr. Nadine Striepens

Oberärztin(in Elternzeit)

Nadine.Striepens@ukbonn.de