Physicians

Anna Violeta Blana

Anna_Violeta.Blana@ukbonn.de

Dr. Christoph Dilg

Christoph.Dilg@ukbonn.de

Dr. Tatjana Goldmann

Tatjana.Goldmann@ukbonn.de

Dr. Jonas Grüter

Jonas.Grueter@ukbonn.de

Dr. Hanna Högenauer

Hanna.Hoegenauer@ukbonn.de 

Moaz Al Istwani

Moaz.Al_Istwani@ukbonn.de

Portrait Klein, Margaretha

Dr. Margaretha Klein

Margaretha.Klein@ukbonn.de

Barbara Kofler (on parental leave)

Barbara.Kofler@ukbonn.de

 

Christina von Landenberg

Christina.von_Landenberg@ukb.uni-bonn.de

Portrait Lam, Alexandra

Dr. Alexandra Lam (parental leave)

Alexandra.Lam@ukbonn.de 

Anna Julia Lenz

Anna.Lenz@ukbonn.de

Dr. Sebastian Möller

Sebastian.Moeller@ukbonn.de

Christine Niemeyer

Christine.Niemeyer@ukbonn.de

Dr. Max Pensel

Max.Pensel@ukbonn.de

Dr. Helena Rosen

Helena.Rosen@ukbonn.de

Dr. Felix Schrader

Felix.Schrader@ukbonn.de

Dr. Friederike Schröck (on parental leave)

Friederike.Schroeck@ukbonn.de

Aileen Sitter

Aileen.Sitter@ukbonn.de

Andrea Welskop

Andrea.Welskop@ukbonn.de

Portrait Janoschka, Jonas

Jonas Zoller

Jonas.Zoller@ukbonn.de

Dr. Tim Ebert

Tim.Ebert@ukbonn.de