Physicians

Dr. Christoph Dilg

Christoph.Dilg@ukbonn.de

Dr. Tim Ebert

Tim.Ebert@ukbonn.de

Dr. Tatjana Goldmann

Tatjana.Goldmann@ukbonn.de

Dr. Jonas Grüter

Jonas.Grueter@ukbonn.de

Moaz Al Istwani

Moaz.Al_Istwani@ukbonn.de

Dr. Pascal Kalbhen

Pascal.Kalbhen@ukbonn.de

 

Dr. Laura Kilarski

Laura.Kilarski@ukbonn.de

Portrait Klein, Margaretha

Dr. Margaretha Klein

Margaretha.Klein@ukbonn.de

Barbara Kofler

Barbara.Kofler@ukbonn.de

Portrait Lam, Alexandra

Dr. Alexandra Lam (parental leave)

Alexandra.Lam@ukbonn.de 

Anna Julia Lenz

Anna.Lenz@ukbonn.de

Dr. Sarah Mackert

Sarah.Mackert@ukbonn.de

Christine Niemeyer

Christine.Niemeyer@ukbonn.de

Dr. Max Pensel

Max.Pensel@ukbonn.de

Dr. Helena Rosen

Helena.Rosen@ukbonn.de

Dr. Felix Schrader

Felix.Schrader@ukbonn.de

Dr. Friederike Schröck (on parental leave)

Friederike.Schroeck@ukbonn.de

Aileen Sitter

Aileen.Sitter@ukbonn.de

Dr. Johannes Weller

Johannes.Weller@ukbonn.de

 

Andrea Welskop

Andrea.Welskop@ukbonn.de

Portrait Janoschka, Jonas

Jonas Zoller

Jonas.Zoller@ukbonn.de