Psychological Psychotherapists

 

Ruben Berger

M.Sc.

Ruben.Berger@ukbonn.de

Dipl.-Psych. Julia Berning

 

Julia.Berning@ukbonn.de

Ute Darrelmann

M.Sc.

Ute.Darrelmann@ukbonn.de

 

Annette Seissinger

Dipl.-Psych.

Annette.Seissinger@ukbonn.de

Jacqueline Turowski-Freund

Dipl.-Psych.

Jacqueline.Turowski-Freund@ukbonn.de

Dr. Andrea Vogeley

Dipl.-Psych.

Andrea.Vogeley@ukbonn.de

 

 

Prof. Dr. Michael Wagner

Head of the research group Obsessive - compulsive disorder

Michael.Wagner@ukbonn.de