Moritz Bergmann

Moritz.Bergmann@ukbonn.de

Portrait Braun, Niclas

Dr. Niclas Braun

M.Sc. Neurocognitive Psychology

Niclas.Braun@ukbonn.de

 

Kyra Kannen

M.Sc. Neurocognitive Psychology

Kyra.Kannen@ukbonn.de

Portrait Schulze, Marcel

Marcel Schulze

M.Sc. Neurocognitive Psychology

Marcel.Schulze@ukbonn.de
Tel.: 0228-287 31370

 

Dr. Maria Steffens

Wissenschaftliche Referentin

Maria.Steffens@ukbonn.de

 

Benjamin Selaskowski

M.Sc. Psychologie

Annika Wiebe

Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin

Annika.Wiebe@ukbonn.de


Psychologen PT1, PT2

M.Sc. Aysan Amir
M.Sc. Marie Becker
M.Sc. Stephanie Bey
M.Sc. Luk Eldem
M.Sc. Lena Erwig
M.Sc. Cira Gargiulo
M.Sc. Felizitas Gethmann
M.Sc. Robin Gräfenkämper
M.Sc. Lars Günther
M.Sc. Judith Hämmerle
M.Sc. Eva Königs
M.Sc. Dilara Köse
M.Sc. Sophie Pohl
M.Sc. Lena Yilmaz