Portrait Braun, Niclas

Dr. Niclas Braun

M.Sc. Neurocognitive Psychology

Niclas.Braun@ukbonn.de

Kyra Kannen

M.Sc. Neurocognitive Psychology

Kyra.Kannen@ukbonn.de

 

Meike Lingen

Meike.Lingen@ukbonn.de

 

Dr. Lisa Pramme

Lisa.Pramme@ukbonn.de

Portrait Schulze, Marcel

Marcel Schulze

M.Sc. Neurocognitive Psychology

Marcel.Schulze@ukbonn.de
Tel.: 0228-287 31370

 

Dr. Maria Steffens

Wissenschaftliche Referentin

Maria.Steffens@ukbonn.de

 

Benjamin Selaskowski

M.Sc. Psychologie

Annika Wiebe

Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin

Annika.Wiebe@ukbonn.de


Psychologen PT1, PT2

Aysin Amirghiyasavand
Luk Eldem
Felizitas Gethmann
Lars Günther
Robin Gräfenkämper
Rosa Grones
Judith Hämmerle
Charleen Henn
Eva Königs
Dilara Köse
Stephanie Mentges
Sepha Pohl
Christina Roos
Jelena Strache-Arendt
Lena Yilmaz