Portrait Bewernick, Bettina

Dr. Bettina Bewernick

Dipl.-Psych.

Bettina.Bewernick@ukbonn.de

Portrait Braun, Niclas

Dr. Niclas Braun

M.Sc. Neurocognitive Psychology

Niclas.Braun@ukbonn.de

Kyra Kannen

M.Sc. Neurocognitive Psychology

Kyra.Kannen@ukbonn.de

 

Meike Lingen

Meike.Lingen@ukbonn.de

 

Dr. Lisa Pramme

Lisa.Pramme@ukbonn.de

Portrait Schulze, Marcel

Marcel Schulze

M.Sc. Neurocognitive Psychology

Marcel.Schulze@ukbonn.de
Tel.: 0228-287 31370

 

Benjamin Selaskowski

M.Sc. Psychologie

Benjamin.Selaskowski@ukbonn.de

 

Maria Steffens

Maria.Steffens@ukbonn.de