Psychologische Psychotherapeuten/-innen

 

Ruben Berger

M.Sc.

Ruben.Berger@ukbonn.de

 

Dipl.-Psych. Julia Berning

Julia.Berning@ukbonn.de

 

Ute Darrelmann

M.Sc.

Ute.Darrelmann@ukbonn.de

Barbara Flunkert

M.Sc.

Barbara.Flunkert@ukbonn.de

 

Annette Seissinger

Dipl.-Psych.

Annette.Seissinger@ukbonn.de

Jacqueline Turowski-Freund

Dipl.-Psych.

Jacqueline.Turowski-Freund@ukbonn.de

Dr. Andrea Vogeley

Dipl.-Psych.

Andrea.Vogeley@ukbonn.de