Secretariats

 

 

 

Manuela Hanke

Manuela.Hanke@ukbonn.de
Tel.: +49 (0)228-287 15732
Fax: +49 (0)228-287 14745

 

Christine Ledschbor-Frahnert

Clinical Coder

Christine.Ledschbor-Frahnert@ukbonn.de

Julia Schmidt

Secretariat Prof. Dr. Alexandra Philipsen

Julia2.Schmidt@ukbonn.de
Tel.: +49 (0)228-287 15794
Tel.: +49 (0)228-287 15723

Portrait Schäfer, Gabriele

Gabriele Schäfer

Chief secretary

Secretariat Prof. Dr. Alexandra Philipsen

Gabriele.Schaefer@ukbonn.de
Tel.: +49 (0)228-287 15723
Fax: +49 (0)228-287 16097

Silvia Stolzki

Silvia.Stolzki@ukbonn.de
Tel.: +49 (0)228-287 16623

Portrait Weißenfels, Martina

Martina Weißenfels

Clinical Coder

Martina.Weissenfels@ukbonn.de
Tel.: +49 (0)228-287 11285
Fax: +49 (0)228-287 19732