Klinikadministration

Christopher Hauk

christopher.hauk@ukbonn.de
Tel.: +49 (0)228-287 14192
Fax: +49 (0)228-287 90 14192

 

Sekretariat Prof. Ritter

Beate Streicher

Beate Streicher

beate.streicher@ukbonn.de
Tel.: +49 (0)228-287 14180
Fax: +49 (0)228-287 14185 
  

 

 

Juliane Koch

juliane.koch@ukbonn.de
Tel.: +49 (0)228-287 14181
Fax: +49 (0)228-287 14185 
  

 

Patientenmanagement - Stationäre Behandlung

 

 

Michaela Bongart

michaela.bongart@ukbonn.de
Tel.: +49 (0)228-287 14428
Fax: +49 (0)228-287 19150 

 

 

Tugba Sögüt

tugba.soeguet@ukbonn.de
Tel.: +49 (0)228-287 14428
Fax: +49 (0)228-287 19150 

 

Service Point

 

Astrid Martini

astrid.martini@ukbonn.de
Tel.: +49 (0)228-287 14184
Fax: +49 (0)228-287 19150

 

Michaela Staron

michaela.staron@ukbonn.de
Tel.: +49 (0)228-287 14184
Fax: +49 (0)228-287 19150

 

Silvia Wollsiefen

silvia.wollsiefen@ukbonn.de
Tel.: +49 (0)228-287 14184
Fax: +49 (0)228-287 19150

 

Kirsten Wollenhagen

kirsten.wollenhagen@ukbonn.de
Tel.: +49 (0)228-287 15200
Fax: +49 (0)228-287 19150