Sekretariate

 

Gabi Goedhart

Gabi.Goedhart@ukbonn.de
Tel.: +49 (0)228-287 15732
Fax: +49 (0)228-287 14745 

 

Manuela Hanke

Manuela.Hanke@ukbonn.de
Tel.: +49 (0)228-287 15732
Fax: +49 (0)228-287 14745 

 

Christine Ledschbor-Frahnert

Kodierfachkraft

Christine.Ledschbor-Frahnert@ukbonn.de

Inge Ramershoven

Inge.Ramershoven@ukbonn.de
Tel.: +49 (0)228-287 31221

Portrait Schäfer, Gabriele

Gabriele Schäfer

Chefsekretärin

Sekretariat Prof. Dr. Alexandra Philipsen

Gabriele.Schaefer@ukbonn.de
Tel.: +49 (0)228-287 15723
Fax: +49 (0)228-287 16097

Silvia Stolzki

Silvia.Stolzki@ukbonn.de
Tel.: +49 (0)228-287 16623

 

Anja Thies

Sekretariat Prof. Dr. Alexandra Philipsen

Anja.Thies@ukbonn.de
Tel.: +49 (0)228-287 15794
Fax: +49 (0)228-287 16097

Portrait Weißenfels, Martina

Martina Weißenfels

Kodierfachkraft

Martina.Weissenfels@ukbonn.de
Tel.: +49 (0)228-287 11285
Fax: +49 (0)228-287 19732