Sekretariate

 

Gabi Goedhart

 

Gabi.Goedhart@ukbonn.de
Tel.: +49 (0)228-287 15732
Fax: +49 (0)228-287 14745

Ariane Jülich

Sekretariat Prof. Dr. Alexandra Philipsen

Ariane.Juelich@ukbonn.de
Tel.: +49 (0)228-287 15794
Fax: +49 (0)228-287 16097

Inge Ramershoven

 

Inge.Ramershoven@ukbonn.de
Tel.: +49 (0)228-287 31221

Portrait Schäfer, Gabriele

Gabriele Schäfer

Chefsekretärin

Sekretariat Prof. Dr. Alexandra Philipsen

Gabriele.Schaefer@ukbonn.de
Tel.: +49 (0)228-287 15723
Fax: +49 (0)228-287 16097

Silvia Stolzki

 

Silvia.Stolzki@ukbonn.de
Tel.: +49 (0)228-287 16623

Portrait Weißenfels, Martina

Martina Weißenfels

 

Martina.Weissenfels@ukbonn.de
Tel.: +49 (0)228-287 11285
Fax: +49 (0)228-287 19732