Senior Physicians

Deputy

 

Portrait Müller, Helge

PD Dr. med. habil. Helge Müller

Provisional management of section of medical psychology
Head of the department of emergency psychiatry and interdisciplinary psychiatric care

Helge.Mueller@ukbonn.de

 

 

Dr. Ulrike Schmidt

Ulrike.Schmidt@ukbonn.de



Senior physicians

 

Portrait Dücker, Kristina

Dr. Kristina Dücker

Kristina.Duecker@ukbonn.de

Dr. Xenia Kersting

Xenia.Kersting@ukbonn.de

Portrait Sträter, Brigitta

Dr. Birgitta Sträter

Birgitta.Straeter@ukbonn.de
 

Dr. Henrik Rohner

Henrik.Rohner@ukbonn.de