Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiter

Christiane Stieber

Dr. rer. nat. Christiane Stieber

Klinikmanagerin

Christiane.Stieber@ukbonn.de
Tel.: +49 (0)228-287 15583
Fax: +49 (0)228-287 15603

 

Steffen Schmitz-Valckenberg

Herr Prof. Dr. med. S. Schmitz-Valckenberg, FEBO

Stellvert. Leiter GRADE Reading Center
Jon M. Huntsman Presidential Chair, Ophthalmology & Visual Sciences, University of Utah

steffen.schmitz-valckenberg@ukbonn.de
Tel.: +49 (0)228-287 14813
 

 

 

Dr. rer. nat. Suzan Hunt

 

Suzan.Hunt@ukb.uni-bonn.de
Tel.: +49 (0)228-287 19416
Fax: +49 (0) 2244-915860

 

 

Dr. rer. nat. Franz Kehlbach

 

Franz.Kehlbach@ukb.uni-bonn.de
Tel.: +49 (0)228-287 16083
Fax: +49 (0)228-287 16140

 

Portrait A. L√ľning

Dr. rer. nat. A. Lüning

 

Anna.Luening@ukb.uni-bonn.de
Tel.: +49 (0)228-287 16083
Fax: +49 (0)228-287 16140

 

 

Hojun Yun

B.Sc.

Hojun.Yun@ukb.uni-bonn.de
Tel.: +49 (0)228-287 15624
Fax: +49 (0)228-287 16140